Team

Gesellschafterin
Mag. Silvia Priesner-Schütz

Gesellschafterin
+437234 / 82210-31

silvia.priesner@priesnerbau.at

Geschäftsführer
Bmst. Ing. Matthias Schütz

Geschäftsführer
T +437234 / 82210

matthias.schuetz@priesnerbau.at

gewerberechtl. Geschäftsführer, Prokurist
Bmst. Ing. Herbert Hierschläger

gewerberechtl. Geschäftsführer, Prokurist
T +437234 / 82210-25

herbert.hierschlaeger@priesnerbau.at

Prokurist
Hannes Brandl

Prokurist
T +437234 / 82210-20

hannes.brandl@priesnerbau.at

Bauleitung
Bmst. Martin Binder

Bauleitung
T +437234 / 82210-29

martin.binder@priesnerbau.at

Bauleitung
Patrick Mahringer

Bauleitung
T +437234 / 82210-35

patrick.mahringer@priesnerbau.at

Bauleitung
David Stadlbauer

Bauleitung
T +437234 / 82210-32

david.stadlbauer@priesnerbau.at

Bauleitung
Bmst. Martin Hartl

Bauleitung
T +437234 / 82210-21

martin.hartl@priesnerbau.at

Bauleitung
ING. THOMAS SCHNELLER

Bauleitung
T +437234 / 82210-23

thomas.schneller@priesnerbau.at

Bauleitung
Michael Atzlesberger

Bauleitung
T +437234 / 82210-27

michael.atzlesberger@priesnerbau.at

Bauleitung
René Naderer

Bauleitung
T +437234 / 82210-28

rene.naderer@priesnerbau.at

Sekretariat
Doris Sommerlechner

Sekretariat
T +437234 / 82210-0

office@priesnerbau.at

Buchhaltung
Josef Breiteneder

Buchhaltung
T +437234 / 82210-14

josef.breiteneder@priesnerbau.at

Personal
Eva Hochenburger

Personal
T +437234 / 82210-15

eva.hochenburger@priesnerbau.at

Personal, Vermietung
Birgit Kepplinger

Personal, Vermietung
T +437234 / 82210-16

birgit.kepplinger@priesnerbau.at

Personal, Kostenrechnung
Mag. Sandra Bötscher

Personal, Kostenrechnung
T +437234 / 82210-26

sandra.boetscher@priesnerbau.at

Büroaufsicht
Willi

Büroaufsicht
T +437234 / 82210-0

office@priesnerbau.at


Unser Team 2020