Team

Gesellschafterin
Mag. Silvia Priesner

Gesellschafterin
+43 (0)7234 / 822 10-31
+43 (0)664 / 224 50 78
silvia.priesner@priesnerbau.at

Geschäftsführer
Ing. Josef Reisinger

Geschäftsführer
T +43 (0)7234 / 822 10-0

office@priesnerbau.at

Prokurist
Hannes Brandl

Prokurist
T +43 (0)7234 / 822 10-20
M +43 (0)664 / 532 39 69
hannes.brandl@priesnerbau.at

Prokurist
Bmst. Ing. Herbert Hierschläger

Prokurist
T +43 (0)7234 / 822 10-25
M +43 (0)664 / 532 39 67
herbert.hierschlaeger@priesnerbau.at

Prokurist
Bmst. Ing. Matthias Schütz

Prokurist
T +43 (0)7234 / 822 10-23
M +43 (0)664 / 300 98 11
matthias.schuetz@priesnerbau.at

Bauleitung
Bmst. Martin Binder

Bauleitung
T +43 (0)7234 / 822 10-29
M +43 (0)664 / 964 15 22
martin.binder@priesnerbau.at

Bauleitung
Patrick Mahringer

Bauleitung
T +43 (0)7234 / 822 10-35
M +43 (0)664 / 963 79 20
patrick.mahringer@priesnerbau.at

Bauleitung
David Stadlbauer

Bauleitung
T +43 (0)7234 / 822 10-32
M +43 (0)664 / 963 79 18
david.stadlbauer@priesnerbau.at

Bauleitung
Ing. Peter Strasser

Bauleitung
T +43 (0)7234 / 822 10-28
M +43 (0)664 / 558 29 02
peter.strasser@priesnerbau.at

Bauleitung
Bmst. Martin Hartl

Bauleitung
T +43 (0)7234 / 822 10-21
M +43 (0)664 / 963 79 17
martin.hartl@priesnerbau.at

Bauleitung
Simon Binder

Bauleitung
T +43 (0)7234 / 822 10-27

simon.binder@priesnerbau.at

Sekretariat
Doris Sommerlechner

Sekretariat
T +43 (0)7234 / 822 10-0

office@priesnerbau.at

Buchhaltung
Josef Breiteneder

Buchhaltung
T +43 (0)7234 / 822 10-14

josef.breiteneder@priesnerbau.at

Personal
Eva Hochenburger

Personal
T +43 (0)7234 / 822 10-15

eva.hochenburger@priesnerbau.at

Personal, Vermietung
Birgit Kepplinger

Personal, Vermietung
T +43 (0)7234 / 822 10-16

birgit.kepplinger@priesnerbau.at

Personal, Kostenrechnung
Mag. Sandra Bötscher

Personal, Kostenrechnung
T +43 (0)7234 / 822 10-15

sandra.boetscher@priesnerbau.at